The Halewood Branch is ran by Officers elected at the Branch AGM, the current Officers are listed below.

Chair :  Clare Rose
Vice Chair : Edna Finneran
Secretary : Iain Hamilton
Treasurer : Alan Flute
Women’s, Equalities and Diversity Officer : Fiona Martin

Elected Labour Councillors for KMBC are :

Halewood South Ward

Cllr Edna Finneran

Halewood North Ward

Cllr Alan Flute
Cllr Shelley Powell
Cllr Terry Powell

Elected Labour Councillors for Halewood Town Council are :

Halewood North Ward

Cllr Clare Rose
Cllr Fiona Martin
Cllr Ken Dalton